Hello World, My Name is Caitlin

As I sit in an empty Starbucks on a rainy Monday, I decide to start a blog. I mean all great ideas start in a Starbucks, right? So hello, people of the web, my name is Caitlin. Before I get into the good stuff, let me tell you more about myself. I am a 21 year old girl who lives in a small town in Illinois (no, not Chicago or anywhere near Chicago) I take online makeup classes, I work in a small coffee shop, went to a microscopic high school, and cheered for all four years.  I know, can’t get anymore small town America than this, right?  Boring stuff, I know. So if you’re still with me, I’ll start getting into the cool things. I accepted an awesome internship opportunity out on the East Coast. So in three months, I’ll be on my way half way across the country to live in an unknown city! I know, exciting! If you want to keep with my crazy adventure, keep on reading and stick around for a bit! I mean I’m kinda cool and fun, we’ll have a great time here!

Leave a Reply

